*** Please include your email address in the “Your Message” section to receive the quickest reply to your message***


President: Laurie Rupe
Vice President: Steve Arnott
Treasurer: Sid Caesar
Secretary: Jason Sherlock

Member at Large #1:  Ryan Minmier
Member at Large #2: Ryan Willsmore
Member at Large #3: Adam Alvarez
Member at Large #4: Seth McElvaney

Canadian Member: Greg Everett

National Umpire Coach: Jeff Persson
Umpire Coach – Field: Jon Mills
Umpire Coach – Goal: Toby Persson

Webmaster: Sid Caesar
Social Media, Facebook & Twitter: Sid Caesar

    Send Email To (required)

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message